Staff

 

Vidal Moreno Rodilla


Full Professor


Telephone: 923294500 (ext. 6081)
Direct Phone: 600593609
email: vmoreno@usal.es
CV



 

Belén Curto Diego


Full Professor


Telephone: 923294500 (ext. 6089)
Direct Phone:
email: bcurto@usal.es
CV



 

Fco. Javier Blanco Rodríguez


Associate Professor


Telephone: 923294500 (ext. 6081)
Direct Phone: 670584195
email: fjblanco@usal.es
CV



Ángeles M. Moreno Montero


Associate Professor


Telephone: 923294500 (ext. 6079)
Direct Phone: 670584157
email: amoreno@usal.es
CV



 

Raúl Alves Santos


Associate Professor


Telephone: 923294500 (ext. 6083)
Direct Phone: 670584243
email: ralves@usal.es
CV



 

José Andrés Vicente Lober


Assistant Professor


Telephone: 923294500 (ext. 1513)
Direct Phone: 677592887
email: andres@usal.es
CV



Jesús F. Rodríguez-Aragón


Assistant Professor


Telephone: 923294500 (ext. 1303)
email: jraragon@usal.es
CV



 

M. José Polo Martín


Associate Professor


Telephone: 923294500 (ext. 1513)
Direct Phone: 670584159
email: mjpolo@usal.es
CV



 
 

Research Collaborator

 

Fco. Javier Serrano Rodríguez


Research Collaborator


Telephone: 923294500 (ext. 1303)
email: fjaviersr@usal.es




 
 
 

PhD. Students

 

Juan Alberto García Esteban


PhD. Student


Telephone: 923294500 (ext. 6084)
Direct Phone: 670584296
email: jage@usal.es
CV



 

Kathia Pittí Patiño


PhD. Student


Telephone: 923294400 (ext. 1303)
email: kathia_pitti@usal.es




Ricardo Estévez Basanta


PhD. Student


Telephone: 923294500 (ext. 1303)
email: ricardoestebas@usal.es