Miembros

 

Vidal Moreno Rodilla


Profesor Titular


Teléfono: 923294500 (ext. 6081)
Teléfono Directo: 600593609
email: vmoreno@usal.es
CV



 

Belén Curto Diego


Profesor Titular


Teléfono: 923294500 (ext. 6089)
Teléfono Directo:
email: bcurto@usal.es
CV



 

Fco. Javier Blanco Rodríguez


Profesor Contratado Doctor


Teléfono: 923294500 (ext. 6081)
Teléfono Directo: 670584195
email: fjblanco@usal.es
CV



Ángeles M. Moreno Montero


Profesor Titular Escuela Universitaria


Teléfono: 923294500 (ext. 6079)
Teléfono Directo: 670584157
email: amoreno@usal.es
CV



 

Raúl Alves Santos


Profesor Contratado Doctor


Teléfono: 923294500 (ext. 6083)
Teléfono Directo: 670584243
email: ralves@usal.es
CV



 

José Andrés Vicente Lober


Profesor Asociado


Teléfono: 923294500 (ext. 1513)
Teléfono Directo: 677592887
email: andres@usal.es
CV



Jesús F. Rodríguez-Aragón


Profesor Asociado


Teléfono: 923294500 (ext. 1303)
email: jraragon@usal.es
CV



 

M. José Polo Martín


Profesor Titular Escuela Universitaria


Teléfono: 923294500 (ext. 1513)
Teléfono Directo: 670584159
email: mjpolo@usal.es
CV



 
 

Investigador Colaborador

 

Fco. Javier Serrano Rodríguez


Investigador Colaborador


Teléfono: 923294500 (ext. 1303)
email: fjaviersr@usal.es




 
 
 

Estudiantes de Doctorado

 

Juan Alberto García Esteban


Estudiante de Doctorado


Teléfono: 923294500 (ext. 6084)
Teléfono Directo: 670584296
email: jage@usal.es
CV



 

Kathia Pittí Patiño


Estudiante de Doctorado


Teléfono: 923294400 (ext. 1303)
email: kathia_pitti@usal.es




Ricardo Estévez Basanta


Estudiante de Doctorado


Teléfono: 923294500 (ext. 1303)
email: ricardoestebas@usal.es